About Us

About Us

Picture Name

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Nanjing Lengde Energy Saving Technology Co., Ltd.

Nanjing Lengde Energy Saving Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the industrial concentration area of Dongping Town, Lishui District, Nanjing. It has a total of 10000 square meters of factory buildings and office space, with more than 100 employees. It specializes in R & D and production of energy-saving shell and tube heat exchangers and pressure vessel products. It has a national special equipment manufacturing license (D1 and D2 pressure vessels) and serves various refrigeration and air-conditioning host manufacturers at home and abroad and the field of energy-saving transformation, provide shell and tube condensers, dry evaporators, flooded evaporators, falling film evaporators, seawater heat exchangers, liquid reservoirs, oil coolers, gas-liquid separators, oil and gas separators and other energy-efficient and energy-saving products.

The company is committed to the research of energy-saving technology in refrigeration and air-conditioning industry, providing customers with energy-saving technical services and overall solutions for refrigeration equipment. The company has special equipment such as machining center, numerical control drilling machine, numerical control flame cutting machine, numerical control lathe, numerical control grinder, numerical control pipe expander, numerical control bending machine, numerical control edge grinding machine, automatic welding machine, welding robot, as well as professional facilities such as performance test bench, high-speed shot room, non-destructive inspection room, electrostatic spray room, etc., to ensure the excellent manufacturing of products from blanking to molding.

The company attaches great importance to technological innovation and R & D investment, the company actively set up R & D centers and laboratories, the company has obtained a number of national patents (see honorary qualification), the pursuit of technological progress, and strive to actively forge ahead for the cause of energy conservation and environmental protection.

Nanjing Lengde Energy Saving Technology Co., Ltd.
Picture Name
2014

Company establishment

Picture Name
1000

Registered capital (ten thousand yuan)

Picture Name
10000

Plant and office space (㎡)

Picture Name
100

Number of Existing Employees (person)

关于我们

关于我们

图片名称

ABOUT US

关于我们

ABOUT US

南京冷德节能科技有限公司

南京冷德节能科技有限公司座落于南京溧水区东屏镇工业集中区。有厂房、办公场所共1万平方米,现有人员100余人,专业研发、生产节能型壳管式热交换器及压力容器产品,具有国家特种设备制造许可证(D1、D2级压力容器),服务于国内外各制冷、空调主机厂家及节能改造领域,提供壳管式冷凝器、干式蒸发器、满液式蒸发器、降膜式蒸发器、海水换热器、储液器、油冷却器、气液分离器、油气分离器等高能效、节能型配套产品。

公司致力于制冷、空调行业节能技术的研究,为客户提供节能技术服务及制冷装备整体解决方案。公司拥有加工中心、数控钻床、数控火焰切割机、数控车床、数控磨床、数控胀管器、数控弯管机、数控折弯机、数控磨边机、自动焊机、焊接机器人等专用设备,以及性能测试台、高速喷丸房,无损探伤室,静电喷漆房等专业设施,确保产品从下料到成型的各道工序的优良制造。

公司重视技术创新和研发投入,公司积极设立研发中心和实验室,公司已获得多项国家专利(见荣誉资质),追求技术的不断进步,努力为节能环保事业积极奋进。

南京冷德节能科技有限公司
图片名称
2014

公司成立

图片名称
1000

注册资金(万元)

图片名称
10000

有厂房、办公场所共(㎡)

图片名称
100

现有员工人数(人)